Navagrah Sahnti Poojaॐ ब्रह्मा मुरारिस्त्रिपुरान्तकारी, भानुः शशी भूमिसुतो बुधश्च । गुरुश्च शुक्रः शनिराहु केतवः, सर्वे ग्रहा शान्तिकरा भवन्तु ।।

The term Navgraha bespeaks the nine celestial bodies which are pivotal to astrological calculations (and beliefs) (and would like to bring to notice that Navgraha need not necessarily be the nine planets as it is frequently erroneously translated). Navgrahas constitutes of the Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and the two shadow planets Rahu and Ketu. The nine "Grahas" or planets in our horoscope supervise our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an impact in our lives, which is called "dasa" and it can be predicted from one's horoscope. Navgraha Puja is performed to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person.Many a times we hear frustrated people saying that they are going through rough time or time is not favouring them in spite of genuine efforts. These bad times are associated to the different Grahas (Planets), and their position in the current time. By performing the Grah Shanti Puja, these grahas can be appeased. There are 2 methods to perform this Puja.

Navagrah Shanti PoojaWe performed all types of Pooja in well manner

Why to perform Navagrah Shanti Pooja?

As per Indian Vedic Astrology it is seen that there are total of nine planets that have influence on the life of a native and their placement in the Natal chart effects the course of life. The planets have effect of various aspects of life such as love, marriage, career finance, health etc. And as every Life as has its ups and downs they are mainly due to the effects of the planets. Planets in the horoscope have their own combinations which forms the yogas or the doshas (negative influences) and due to these "Navagraha doshas" one faces obstacles and hindrances in his/her life.

Benifits of performing Navagrah Shanti Pooja

  • Malefic doshas or negative effects can be minimized by doing the Nav Grah Puja- worship of the 9 planets.
  • One is blessed with peace and success in life.

Graha Shanti Mantra For All Nine Planets .

Surya Graha

ॐ ह्रीं ह्रौं सूर्याय नमः ||

Chandra Graha

ॐ ऐं क्लीं सोमाय नमः ||

Mangal Graha

ॐ हूं श्रीं भौमाय नमः ||

Budh Graha

ॐ ऐं श्रीं श्रीं बुधाय नमः ।।

Guru Graha

ॐ ह्रीं क्लीं हूं बृहस्पतये नमः ।।

Shukra Graha

ऊं द्रां द्रीं द्रौं स: शुक्राय नम:

Shani Graha

ॐ ऐं ह्रीं श्रीं शनैश्चराय नमः ||

Rahu Graha

ॐ ऐं ह्रीं राहवे नमः ||

Ketu Graha

ॐ ह्रीं ऐं केतवे नमः||

© 2018 Pooja Path. All rights reserved | Design by Aviators Infotech